People

Zvi Belling
architect, director
zvi@itnarchitects.com
Nigel Grigg
architect, director
nigel@itnarchitects.com
Aidan Halloran
architect, director
aidan@itnarchitects.com
Andy Wilson
architect, director
andy@itnarchitects.com
georgina brothers
interior designer
georgina@itnarchitects.com
Jenny Cham
architect
jenny@itnarchitects.com
courtney foote
architectural graduate
courtney@itnarchitects.com
Anee Roxburgh
interior designer
anee@itnarchitects.com
 

Contact Us

ITN ARCHITECTS
54 Glasshouse Road
Collingwood 3066
Victoria Australia
+61 (0)3 9416 3883